NATUS GmbH & Co.KG was established in 1956 and is located in the old city of Germany——Trier,  the industrial heart of Europe and  the home of Marx. The company has been committed to the integrated solution of medium and low voltage electrical switchgear for a long time, mainly engaged in medium and low voltage power distribution equipment, automation, system integration and power services. There are about 1,000 employees worldwide and a 90,000 square meter manufacturing area in Trier; the company focuses on the R&D and manufacturing of industrial and electrical equipment, and many products (NES medium voltage cabinets, ENERGON low voltage cabinets, etc.) have global unique patents. It enjoys a high reputation in Europe, Africa, North America and Asia Pacific; its marketing network and products are spread all over the world, with a global 24-hour telephone and network technology service platform.


NATUS Changzhou is the Asia-Pacific product R&D and manufacturing base established by NATUS Germany in China. It mainly produces NATUS brand medium and low voltage products, and is committed to becoming an expert in safe power distribution, providing customers with innovative integrated solutions and system services.

The technical standards and manufacturing standards of NATUS Changzhou and the German headquarters are on the same platform. The quality control and production processes are implemented in the same standard.The company's products are mainly sold to the domestic, Middle Eastern and European markets. The series products have passed the type test, earthquake test and anti-fault arc test in China and KEMA. The design complies with the electrical industrial standards of IEC, DIN, ASTM, GB, etc., and can meet the power supply and operation requirements of domestic and foreign markets to ensure product operation reliability and safety of operators.

Our ability is not only in product manufacturing. We have experience in completing integrated project. We provide our professional services and project management for our customers. We are willing to analyze with our customers, and develop together with them.  We take corresponding measure for customer needs,the most effective comprehensive system solutions are presented to customers.

CopyRight © 2019-2021   Changzhou Natus  All rights reserved    Sitemap  All tags   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

德国纳图有限责任与两合公司 (NATUS GmbH & Co.KG) 成立于1956年,位于德国古老的城市特里尔---欧洲的工业心脏,马克思的故乡。公司长期致力于中低压开关电气的整体化解决方案,主要从事中低压配电设备、自动化、系统集成与电力服务等业务。全球拥有约1000名员工,在特里尔有90,000平米的制造区域;公司专注于工业及电力设备的研发与制造,多项产品(NES中压柜、ENERGON低压柜等)拥有全球独有专利,在欧洲、非洲、北美洲和亚太地区享有极高的声誉;公司营销网络及产品遍布全球,具有全球24小时的电话与网络技术服务平台。


常州纳图合资工厂位于江苏省常州市凤凰路38号,是德国纳图在中国设立的亚太区产品研发和制造基地,主要生产纳图NATUS品牌的中低压产品,致力于成为安全配电的专家,给客户提供创新的一体化解决方案和系统服务。


常州纳图与德国总部的技术标准与制造标准实现同一平台,质量控制与生产工艺执行同一标准,公司产品主要销往国内、中东与欧洲市场。系列产品在国内以及KEMA通过型式试验、地震试验、抗故障电弧试验等,其设计符合IEC、DIN、ASTM、GB等各国的电气工业标准,可满足国内外市场的供电和运行要求,确保产品运行可靠性以及操作人员的安全性。


我们的能力不仅表现在产品制造,还有整个综合项目的经验,我们为客户提供纳图NATUS专业的服务以及项目管理,与客户共同分析,为了我们的客户而共同发展;因客户需求而采取相应的变化,向客户呈现最有效的全方位系统解决方案。

CopyRight © 2019-2020   常州纳图  版权所有    网站地图  所有标签   免责声明   中环互联网设计制作